the full result for Penzance can now be viewed in the 2019 results section congratulations to D Calvin of Bondhill on winning the Penzance open

Fermoy Collection times

Ards 6.30 , Killyleagh 7.30

Coalisland 7.00 , Loughgall 7.45 , Edgarstown 8.30 , Lurgan 9.00, 

Derry 4.00 , Limavady 5.15 , Coleraine 6.45 , Ballymoney 7.15 Ahoghill 7.45 , Harryville 8.15 , Muckamore 8.45

Larne 6.30 , Doagh 7.00 , Carrick 7.30 Ligoniel 8.15

Dromore 10.00 ,Banbridge 10.30 , Newry 11.00

Penzance /Fermoy

The NIPA will racemark as normal on Thursday at your centres for Penzance and the Classic pick up times as in earlier post for Castletown and collection points for Fermoy on Friday at collection times posted earlier for Bude. Would all secretaries please be aware that this is your 4 week payment although in this case there may be 5 weeks payment to be forwarded Fermoy Talbenny Bude Penzance and Fermoy please ensure payments are on transporter either Thursday or Friday night.

Lisburn Centre.

Would all members using Lisburn centre please note race marking will take place in Lisburn HPS clubrooms from 5.30_ 7.30 on Thursday

Yearling National

The full result for the Castletown Yearling National can now be viewed in the results section congratulations to R Williamson of Newry & Dist on winning the Yearling National race and also winning the trophy for the best opposite sex to the winner


The full result for todays race from Bude can now be viewed in the 2019 results section congratulations to J F McCabe & Son of Newry & Dist on winning todays channel race